Contact

Location:
1700 Broadway
41st Floor
New York, NY  10019

Phone:
(212) 757-0007

Fax:
(212) 757-0469

 
Richard J.J. Scarola

rjjs@szslaw.com
rick.scarola@szslaw.com

Alex Zubatov

az@szslaw.com
alex.zubatov@szslaw.com

Edmund A. Schaffzin

eas@szslaw.com
ed.schaffzin@szslaw.com


Jonathan M. Landers

jml@szslaw.com
jonathan.landers@szslaw.com

Robert J. Shansky

 rjshansky@szslaw.com

Susanna S. Fodor

 ssfodor@szslaw.com

Daniel Brooks

 dbrooks@szslaw.com

Steven C. Bennett

scb@szslaw.com
steve.bennett@szslaw.com

Of Counsel

Janet G. Lazar

jgl@szslaw.com
janet.lazar@szslaw.com

Counsel

Aristargos Christodoulou

ac@szslaw.com
aristargos.christodoulou@szslaw.com

James M. Haddad

jmh@szslaw.com
james.haddad@szslaw.com

Andrew Rotstein

ar@szslaw.com
andrew.rotstein@szslaw.com

Office Manager

Michael E. Vahala

mv@szslaw.com
michael.vahala@szslaw.com

Legal Assistants

Royaline Bailey

royb@szslaw.com
royaline.bailey@szslaw.com

Anne Ames Power

aap@szslaw.com
anne.power@szslaw.com

Craig Witmer

cw@szslaw.com
craig.witmer@szslaw.com

Intern

Esther Summerson

es@szslaw.com
esther.summerson@szslaw.com