Contact

Location:
1700 Broadway
41st Floor
New York, NY  10019

Phone:
(212) 757-0007

Fax:
(212) 757-0469

Richard J.J. Scarola

rjjs@szslaw.com rick.scarola@szslaw.com

Alex Zubatov

az@szslaw.com alex.zubatov@szslaw.com

Edmund A. Schaffzin

eas@szslaw.com ed.schaffzin@szslaw.com

Jonathan M. Landers

jml@szslaw.com jonathan.landers@szslaw.com

Robert J. Shansky

 rjshansky@szslaw.com

Daniel Brooks

 dbrooks@szslaw.com

Cassandra Porsch

 cassandra.porsch@szslaw.com

Of Counsel

Janet G. Lazar

jgl@szslaw.com janet.lazar@szslaw.com

Aristargos Christodoulou

ac@szslaw.com aristargos.christodoulou@szslaw.com

James M. Haddad

jmh@szslaw.com james.haddad@szslaw.com

Andrew Rotstein

ar@szslaw.com andrew.rotstein@szslaw.com

Office Manager

Michael E. Vahala

mv@szslaw.com michael.vahala@szslaw.com

Legal Assistants

Anastasiia Posnova

ap@szslaw.com

Avalon Grace

ags@szslaw.com

Intern

Esther Summerson

es@szslaw.com esther.summerson@szslaw.com